China Injizierbare anabole Steroide fabricant

Injizierbare anabole Steroide & Testosteronanaboles steroid

Über Uns
PHARMAZEUTISCHE CHEMIKALIE Co., Ltd. WUHANS SHUIYIXING ist ein führender Lieferant von pharmazeutischen Rohstoffen in China und spezialisiert sich auf Hormone des anabolen Steroids, Peptid, chemische synthetische Drogen, ...
Fabrik Tour
RAWSGEAR-HERSTELLER ist ein großes steriles Labor in China, wir liefern alle Arten Steroid raws, gemacht injizierbare Öle (enthaltene gemischte injizierbare Öle), Mundöle. Wir erteilen Ihnen Berufsanweisungen, sobald Sie ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Dieses ist pharmlab von China, unsere alle Arten von Pharmceutical, das Rohstoffe für ISO 9001 qualifiziert werden. Das war: Pulver der anabolen Steroide Peptide Pharmazeutische Vermittler Wir könnten alles Qualitäts...
Kontakt
Addresss : Jiefang-Straße, Qiaokou-Bezirk, Wuhan-Stadt, Hubei-Provinz
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86--18186204104(Arbeitszeit)
86--18186204104(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

China Injectable Anabolic Steroids manufacturer

Injectable Anabolic Steroids & Testosterone Anabolic Steroid

About Us
WUHAN SHUIYIXING PHARMACEUTICAL CHEMICAL CO.,LTD is a leading supplier of Pharmaceutical raw materials in China, specializing in Anabolic Steroid Hormones, Peptide, chemical synthetic drugs, pharmaceutical raw materials, ...
Factory Tour
RAWSGEAR MANUFACTURER is a big sterile laboratory in China , we supply all kinds of steroid raws , made injectable oils (included mixed injectable oils) ,oral oils .We will give you professional instructions once you ...
Quality Control
This is pharmlab from China ,our all kinds of Pharmceutical raw materials are qualified for ISO 9001. That was : Anabolic Steroids powder Peptides Pharmaceutical intermediates We could provide all Quality Analysis ...
Contact Us
Address : Jiefang Road , Qiaokou district ,Wuhan City ,Hubei Province
Business Phone :
86--18186204104(Working time)
86--18186204104(Nonworking time)