منزل المنتجاتالابتنائية الستيرويد المقالات

آمنة العضلات الطبية بناء المنشطات الابتنائية حقن لفقدان الوزن

آمنة العضلات الطبية بناء المنشطات الابتنائية حقن لفقدان الوزن

    • Safe Medical Muscle Building Anabolic Steroids Injection For Weight Loss
    • Safe Medical Muscle Building Anabolic Steroids Injection For Weight Loss
  • Safe Medical Muscle Building Anabolic Steroids Injection For Weight Loss

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Pharmlab
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO 9001, USP, GMP
    رقم الموديل: المنشطات

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 جم ، 50 مل ، 3 فيالس .....
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة مقنعة بشكل جيد كيس من رقائق
    وقت التسليم: 3~ 5 أيام
    شروط الدفع: Western Union، MoneyGram، T / T، Bitcoins
    القدرة على العرض: كتلة الأسهم
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    عنوان:: ما هي المنشطات catagory المدينة:: المنشطات و كمال الاجسام
    إستعمال:: بناء العضلات موثوق المورد:: Pharmlab
    شحن طريقة:: EMS، HKEMS، EUB، ETK، FEDEX، DHL، UPS، وأرامكس، ETC موقع المستودع:: الصين؛ الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
    تسليط الضوء:

    growth hormone steroid

    ,

    anabolic steroid hormones


    الابتنائية الستيرويد وصف ما هي المنشطات للاستخدام الطبي

    ما هي المنشطات؟ ما هي المنشطات ل؟ دعوني أتحدث هنا.
    إذا كنت مهتما في المنشطات، يرجى الاتصال سيسيليا لشراء.

    ديتيالس سريعة:

    الابتنائية المورد، مورد موثوق على الانترنت
    لينكمان: سيسيليا
    كاتاغوري: التستوستيرون
    ترينبولون
    ناندرولون
    Masteron ل
    بولدينون
    علامات التبويب الشفهية
    طليعة الهرمون
    إلخ---
    طريقة الشحن: إمس، هكمز، يوب، إتك، فيديكس، دي إتش إل، أوبس، ارامكس، الخ
    طريقة التعبئة: وسوف نقدم حزمة مقنعة جيدا لك
    الأصل: مسحوق في الصين (شحنها من الصين)
    الزيوت الانتهاء في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (شحنها من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)


    ما هي المنشطات؟

    المنشطات مصممة لعلاج الأمراض الاصطناعية للأمراض الطبية ...

    وقد تم تطوير المنشطات للعلاج الطبي، ولها نوعان. المنشطات الاصطناعية هي الأكثر تسمع. أنها تتصرف مثل الهرمونات الجنسية للذكور، ويصف الأطباء علاج وصفة طبية من السرطان ومرضى الإيدز أواخر سن البلوغ وفقدان العضلات كبيرة وغيرها من القضايا. ولكن غالبا ما تستخدم من قبل الرياضيين بشكل غير قانوني، هم مدمنون للفوز.

    الكورتيزون ليست مثيرة للجدل. أنها لن بناء العضلات. أنها علاج الحساسية وأمراض المناعة الذاتية. الكورتيزون هو أحد الأمثلة الشائعة التي يستخدمها الأطباء لعلاج الأمراض الجلدية مثل لدغ الحشرات سيئة والألم والمطاط السامة وتورم. بريدنيزون هو كورتيكوستيرويد آخر يعالج أمراض المناعة الذاتية، بما في ذلك الذئبة والتهاب المفاصل.

    كلا النوعين يمكن أن تدار عن طريق الفم، العضل أو يفرك على الجلد.

    بعض العمل من خلال تسريع نمو العضلات

    هناك العديد من أنواع مختلفة من المنشطات الأيضية الاصطناعية، ولكن معظم لحوم البقر مماثلة. عندما نمارس، نخلق ميكروكراكس صغيرة في ألياف العضلات. عندما تستعيد العضلات وتشفى، وسوف تتغير مرة أخرى قليلا، وتكرار هذه العملية على مر الزمن هو كيف نصبح من الصعب وضخمة (هذه هي الفكرة). الذكور هرمون التستوستيرون يعزز نمو العضلات. المنشطات الاصطناعية تفعل الشيء نفسه، ولكن أفضل وأسرع. كما أنها تسرع عملية الشفاء عن طريق منع هرمون الإجهاد الكورتيزول (الذي يكسر الأنسجة العضلية). وهذا قد يعني أن الوقت للرياضي للعمل الإضافي هو انخفاض.

    لأن المنشطات هي جيدة جدا في نمو العضلات، والرياضيين أحيانا استخدامها لتعزيز أدائها أو تحسين مظهرها البدني.

    بعض الرياضيين تأخذ المنشطات بسبب آثارها مثل هرمون تستوستيرون، مثل زيادة كتلة العضلات والقوة. هذا قد يبدو وكأنه مجرد شيء الرجل، ولكن الفتيات أيضا قد استخدمت المنشطات للحصول على أقوى وتغيير الطريقة التي تبدو. وانها ليست فقط الرياضيين المحترفين الذين اتخذوا هذه المخدرات غير المشروعة. وقد أظهرت التحقيقات والدراسات أن المراهقين والرياضيين الكلية، وغيرها اتخذت المنشطات.
    هناك المكملات الغذائية المتوفرة التي تحتوي على المنشطات. قد تشاهد إعلانات لهذه الإعلانات على الإنترنت أو في الجزء الخلفي من مجلات الرياضة أو بناء الأجسام. وقد حظر بعضهم في الولايات المتحدة في حين أن البعض الآخر لا يزال قانونيا. القانونية أو غير القانونية، هذه المكملات الغذائية يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل صحية. وينبغي للأطفال لا تأخذ أي ملحق الستيرويد، حتى تلك التي لا تزال في السوق.

    تعليقات المستخدمين على المنشطات:

    رسالة من كريستين فيليبكوسكي

    أعتقد أن قصة إيجابية عن المنشطات هو في النظام.

    كان عمري 20 عاما و 5 '11' و 130 رطلا.أنا كنت أعمل باستمرار لمدة عام.أكلت طن من الطعام، وأخذت ملاحق، وقراءة المقالات وبذل كل ما في وسعها لوضع الوزن على. وكنت أقوى، ولكن لم أستطع اكتساب الوزن، وبعد بضعة أشهر من البحث، قررت أن تفعل دورة قصيرة من المنشطات، وكان والدي فعل الشيء نفسه عندما كان عمري وقدم لي المشورة، والتقيت قال له ما كنت أقوم به، وقال إنني أردت أن يجتمع كل 3 أسابيع لفحص واختبار انزيم الكبد منذ جزيء 7 ألفا الذي يمنع المنشطات عن طريق الفم من هضمها يمكن أن يسبب مشكلة مع الكبد، كما ذهبت ل الوزن واختبار مؤشر كتلة الجسم كل يوم اثنين.

    أمرت المنشطات بلدي على الانترنت وتلقى ما يكفي لدورة 9 أسابيع. أنا هرمية، بدءا من 5mg يوميا في الأسبوع الأول، وبلغ ذروته في 25mg في الأسبوع 5، ثم إلى الوراء. عملت 6 أيام في الأسبوع لمدة 2.5 ساعة يوميا على روتين انقسام 3 أيام. أكلت مثل وحش واستكمل حميتي مع الفيتامينات والبروتين. حصلت على ثابت 8-9 ساعات من النوم يوميا.

    وبحلول نهاية الدورة، كنت قد اكتسبت 20 رطلا من العضلات في شهرين. كان أكبر مكاسب العضلات في الأسبوع 5 عندما اكتسبت 5 رطلا. استقال المنشطات وكان في الواقع حوالي أسبوعين يستحق من تجاوزات اليسار أن انتهى بي الأمر رمي بعيدا. واصلت العمل والحفاظ على الوزن. أقف الآن في ثابت 155 رطل ويمكن بسهولة وضعها بسهولة على الوزن عندما أحتاج إلى.

    بينما على المنشطات، شعرت وكأنه إله، حتى أستطيع أن أرى كيف تصبح الإدمان عقليا. لقد اكتسبت قوة بمعدل مجنون. إذا أردت أن تبدو العضلة أكبر، سأعمل أكثر صعوبة في الأسبوع. كنت ضخ باستمرار، مركزة جدا ومكثفة ولم تحصل على قرحة. أنا يمكن أن تفعل روتين 2 ساعة وبدء تشغيله الحق مرة أخرى مرة أخرى إذا أردت. وكانت الآثار الجانبية الوحيدة التي كان حب الشباب، وأنا على استعداد على أي حال، وزيادة كثافة - كرات بلدي لم يتقلص لأن ذلك يحدث فقط مع الاستخدام المستدام على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن ويرجع ذلك إلى مستويات عالية من هرمون الاستروجين ينتج الجسم لتتناسب مع التستوستيرون عالية. يمكن أن تكون ثابتة مشكلة هرمون الاستروجين مع حاصرات هرمون الاستروجين. المنشطات لا تزيد العدوان، فإنها تزيد تركيزك وكثافته التي يمكن أن تترجم إلى العدوان في بعض الحالات. الناس الذين يقتلون الناس أثناء المنشطات لديهم قضايا خطيرة لتبدأ، وربما كانت تستخدم لفترة طويلة جدا جدا.

    أنا لا نأسف لذلك وأنا سعيد تماما مع نتائجي. في الواقع، لقد أوصيت به للأشخاص الآخرين الذين كافحوا مع مشاكل اكتساب الوزن فعلت.


    رسالة من سوينتيست

    كان ذلك غنية بالمعلومات وتعليق منظم بشكل جيد، وذلك بفضل!

    أنا 130 رطل 5'11 '' 20 عاما من الذكور ونتطلع إلى الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية (الآن أنا مجرد تمارين الجسم بسيطة للحفاظ على نفسي في الشكل)، وعلى الرغم من أنني لم يكن لديك مشاكل في وضع الوزن على أود أن جرب كيف ستؤثر تلك المنشطات على نموي، ولكني لست مستعدا لاتخاذ جميع الخطوات التي اتخذتها (إجراء فحوص منتظمة، وهو خيار حكيم، وإجراء اختبارات الدم، وما إلى ذلك)، وعلاوة على ذلك، حالة منذ بعض الوقت (عندما كنت 95 £) وما زلت غادر مع القليل من الاضطراب.

    على أي حال ... قبل العمل بها من المهم جدا للحصول على الدراية اللازمة للحصول على أكثر "الانفجار" لوقتك.





    تفاصيل الاتصال
    RAWSGEAR MANUFACTURER

    اتصل شخص: Coco

    الهاتف :: +8618186204104

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsAnabolic Steroid Articles

Safe Medical Muscle Building Anabolic Steroids Injection For Weight Loss

Safe Medical Muscle Building Anabolic Steroids Injection For Weight Loss

    • Safe Medical Muscle Building Anabolic Steroids Injection For Weight Loss
    • Safe Medical Muscle Building Anabolic Steroids Injection For Weight Loss
  • Safe Medical Muscle Building Anabolic Steroids Injection For Weight Loss

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Pharmlab
    Certification: ISO 9001, USP, GMP
    Model Number: Anabolic steroids

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 10g ,50ml ,3vials.....
    Price: negotiation
    Packaging Details: Well disguised package ; Foil bag
    Delivery Time: 3~5 days
    Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T,Bitcoins
    Supply Ability: Mass in Stock
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Title:: What Are Steroids Catagory:: Anabolic Steroids & Bodybuilding
    Usage:: Build Muscles Reliable Supplier:: Pharmlab
    Shipping Method:: EMS,HKEMS,EUB,ETK,FEDEX,DHL,UPS,Aramex,ETC Warehouse Location:: China ;USA
    High Light:

    growth hormone steroid

    ,

    anabolic steroid hormones

     
    Anabolic Steroid Description What Are Steroids For Medical Use
     
    What are steroids ? What are steroids for ? Let me talk on there .
    If youre interested in anabolic steroids , please contact Cecilia to buy .
     
    Quick detials :
     
    Anabolic steroids supplier ,reliable supplier online
    Linkman: Cecilia
    Catagory: Testosterone 
                     Trenbolone 
                      Nandrolone
                      Masteron
                      Boldenone
                      Oral tabs
                      prohormone
                      etc---
    Shipping method : EMS,HKEMS,EUB,ETK,FEDEX,DHL,UPS,Aramex,ETC
    Packing method : Well disguised package will be offered to you 
    Origin : Powder in China  (shipped from China)
                Finished oils in USA (shipped from USA)
     
     
    What are steroids ?
     
    Steroids are designed to treat synthetic diseases for medical diseases ...
     
    Steroids have been developed for medical treatment, and they have two varieties. Synthetic steroids are the most you hear. They behave like male sex hormones, doctors prescribe prescription treatment of cancer and AIDS patients late puberty and significant muscle loss and other issues. But they are often used by athletes illegally, they are addicted to win.
     
    Corticosteroids are not controversial. They will not build muscle. They treat allergic reactions and autoimmune diseases. Cortisone is a common example of which doctors use to treat skin diseases such as bad insect bites and toxic rubber pain and swelling. Prednisone is another corticosteroid that treats autoimmune diseases, including lupus and arthritis.
     
    Both types can be administered orally, intramuscularly or rubbed on the skin.
     
    some work by accelerating muscle growth
     
    There are many different types of synthetic metabolic steroids, but most of the similar beef. When we exercise, we create tiny microcracks in muscle fibers. When the muscle regains and heals, it will change back a little bit, repeating this process over time is how we become hard and huge (this is the idea). Male sex hormone testosterone promotes muscle growth. Synthetic steroids do the same thing, but better and faster. They also accelerate the healing process by blocking stress hormone cortisol (which breaks down muscle tissue). This may mean that the time for the athlete to work overtime is reduced.
     
    Because anabolic steroids are so good at growing muscle, athletes sometimes use them to enhance their performance or improve their physical appearance .
     
    Some athletes take anabolic steroids because of their testosterone-like effects, such as increasing muscle mass and strength. This might sound like just a guy thing, but girls also have used steroids to get stronger and change the way they look. And it's not only professional athletes who have taken these illegal drugs. Investigations and studies have shown that teens, college athletes, and others have taken steroids.
    There are supplements available that contain anabolic steroids. You might see ads for these on the Internet or in the back of sports or body building magazines. Some have been banned in the United States while others are still legal. Legal or illegal, these supplements can cause health problems. Kids should not take any steroid supplement, even those that are still on the market.
     
    Users feedback on steroids :
     
    message from Kristen Philipkoski 
     

    I think a positive story about steroids is in order.

     

    I was 20-years-old, 5' 11" and 130 lbs. I had been working out consistently for a year. I ate tons of food, took supplements, read articles and did everything I could to put the weight on. No results. I was stronger, but couldn't gain the weight. After a few months of research, I decided to do a short cycle of steroids. My dad had done the same thing when he was my age and offered me advice. I met a doctor, told him what I was doing and said I wanted to meet every 3 weeks for a check up and liver enzyme tests since the 7-alpha molecule that prevents the oral steroids from being digested can cause issue with the liver. I also went for a weight and BMI test every Monday.

     

    I ordered my steroids online and received enough for a 9 week cycle. I pyramided, starting at 5mg a day for the first week, peaking at 25mg by week 5, then back down. I worked out 6 days a week for 2.5 hours a day on a 3 day split routine. I ate like a monster and supplemented my diet with vitamins and protein. Got a consistent 8-9 hours of sleep per day.

     

    By the end of my cycle, I had gained 20 lbs of muscle in two months. The largest muscle gain was in week 5 when I gained 5 lbs. I quit the steroids and actually had about two weeks worth of left overs that I ended up throwing away. I continued to work out and maintain the weight. I now stand at a steady 155 lbs and can fairly easily put on weight when I need to.

     

    While on the steroids, I felt like a god, so I can see how they become mentally addicting. I gained strength at an insane rate. If I wanted a muscle to look bigger, I'd work it harder for week. I was constantly pumped, very focused and intense and never got sore. I could do a 2 hour routine and start it right back up again if I wanted to. The only side effects I had were acne, which I am predisposed to anyway, and increased intensity - my balls didn't shrink because that only happens with sustained use over a long period of time and is due to high levels of estrogen your body produces to match the high testosterone. The estrogen problem can be fixed with estrogen blockers. Steroids don't increase aggression, they increase your focus and intensity which can translate to aggression in some situations. People who murder people while on steroids had serious issues to begin with and likely have been using for a very, very long time.

     

    I don't regret it and am completely happy with my results. In fact, I've recommended it to other people who struggled with the weight gaining problems I did.

     
    message from soyentist
     

    That was pretty informative and well structured comment, thanks!

     

    I am 130lbs 5'11'' 20 years old male and look forward to going to the gym (now I just to simple bodyweight exercises to keep myself in shape), and although I don't have problems putting weight on I would want to try how those steroids would impact my growth, but I am not ready to take all the steps you took (going on check-ups regularly, which is wise choice, making blood tests etc.) and on top of that I went through serious health condition some time ago (when I was 95 lbs)and I still left with a little bit of disturbance.

     

    Anyway... before working out it's quite important to obtain the know-how necessary to have the most "bang" for your time.

     
    Safe Medical Muscle Building Anabolic Steroids Injection For Weight Loss 0
     
     
     

    Contact Details
    RAWSGEAR MANUFACTURER

    Contact Person: Coco

    Tel: +8618186204104

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)