منزل المنتجاتهضميد هرمون النمو البشري

هرمونات الببتيد الطبيعية كمال الاجسام إيباموريلين 2mg للرياضيين 170851-70-4

هرمونات الببتيد الطبيعية كمال الاجسام إيباموريلين 2mg للرياضيين 170851-70-4

    • Natural Peptide Hormones Bodybuilding Ipamorelin 2mg For Athletes 170851-70-4
    • Natural Peptide Hormones Bodybuilding Ipamorelin 2mg For Athletes 170851-70-4
    • Natural Peptide Hormones Bodybuilding Ipamorelin 2mg For Athletes 170851-70-4
  • Natural Peptide Hormones Bodybuilding Ipamorelin 2mg For Athletes 170851-70-4

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Pharmlab
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO 9001, USP,GMP
    رقم الموديل: 170851-70-4

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: مجموعة واحدة
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة مقنعة جيدا مع طريقة الشحن الجديدة 100٪ تسليمها
    وقت التسليم: 3~ 5 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: يونيون، MoneyGram، تي/تي، بيتكوين
    القدرة على العرض: كتلة الأسهم
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    اسم المنتج: Ipamorelin الاسم المستعار: IpaMorelin خلات
    مواصفة: 2mg وحدة: 10vials لكل مجموعة
    MF: C38H49N9O5 ميغاواط: 711،853
    تسليط الضوء:

    muscle growth peptides

    ,

    human growth hormone powder

    الطبيعي كمال الاجسام الببتيد إيباموريلين 2mg هرمون النمو إيباموريلين للرياضيين

    1. تفاصيل سريعة

    إيباموريلينيس اكتشاف بناء العضلات الجديدة الرائعة التي تحصل على الكثير من الاهتمام في عالم كمال الاجسام. مثل غرب-6 الببتيد (هرمون النمو الافراج عن هيكسابيبتيد)، بل هو الببتيد الاصطناعية التي قوية هرمون النمو الافراج عن الخصائص. وهذه غ الافراج عن الخصائص هي ما هو مهم للرياضيين وكمال الاجسام لأنها يمكن أن تحدث فرقا هائلا في كمية العضلات التي يمكن أن تنمو ومدى السرعة التي تحرق الدهون.

    اسم المنتج: إيباموريلين
    حجم الوحدة: 2 ملغ / قارورة
    الكمية: 1 فيال
    كاس: 170851-70-4
    الصيغة: C38H49N9O5
    MW: 711.853
    نقاء: 99٪
    المظهر: مسحوق مجفف بالتجميد الأبيض
    الصف: الصف الصيدلانية
    التخزين مجفف بالتجميد إيباموريلين مستقرة في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 90 يوما، ولكن يجب أن يتم تخزينها في الفريزر أدناه -8C لأي فترة طويلة من الزمن. بعد إعادة إيباموريلين يجب أن تكون مبردة في درجات حرارة لا تتجاوز 36 F.

    أكبر ميزة من أو مختبر

    1. عالية الجودة الخام (> 98٪ النقاء)

    2. 100٪ حزمة آمنة

    3. أوسا قاعدة التسليم

    4. قناة خاصة للاتحاد الأوروبي

    --- بواسطة فارملاب

    2. الوصف والتطبيق

    إيباموريلين هو الببتيد مثيرة للاهتمام أخذت 300mcg مرتين يوميا أو يمكنك خفض الجرعة لمدة 3 مرات يوميا، والآثار الجانبية هي الاندفاع الرأس، وأود أن أوصي أخذ هذا 30 دقيقة قبل تجريب، مع العتاد، إيباموريلين هو بنتاببتيد الاصطناعية الجديدة والقوية التي لديها متميزة وهرمون النمو محددة الافراج عن خصائص. وبهدف دراسة التأثيرات على معدل نمو العظام الطولية ووزن الجسم وإطلاق هرمون النمو، تم حقن إيباموريلين بجرعات مختلفة (0 و 18 و 90 و 450 ميكروغرام / يوم) ثلاث مرات يوميا لمدة 15 يوما لاختبار المواد، وبعد إنترافيتال التتراسيكلين وضع العلامات على أيام 0، 6، و 13، تم تحديد لغر عن طريق قياس المسافة بين العصابات الفلورسنت منها في عظمة الساق الظنبوب. إيباموريلين جرعة-ديبندنتلي زيادة لغر من 42 ميكرون / يوم في مجموعة السيارة إلى 44، 50، و 52 ميكرون / يوم في مجموعات العلاج.

    كان هناك أيضا تأثير واضح ويعتمد على الجرعة على زيادة وزن الجسم. لم يؤثر العلاج على مستويات إيغف-I الكلية، أو علامات المصل لتشكيل العظام والارتشاف. لم يتغير عدد من الخلايا الحامضية متعددة الفوسفاتيز إيجابية حامض الفوسفاتيز في التمايز من الساق لا تتغير بشكل ملحوظ مع العلاج.

    3. وظيفة

    يمكن القول إيباموريلين أنه يشبه غرب-6 في طريق زيادة غريلين وحركة المعدة، وكذلك، واستهداف نبض غ انتقائية. على الرغم من أن الجانبين الجوع على إيباموريلين هي تقريبا صفر. وهذا يجعل من الببتيد أكثر تنوعا بكثير من الجرعات الوقت قبل السرير. على عكس غرب-6 و غرب-2، وقد عرضت إيباموريلين بجرعات عالية ليس لها تقريبا أي تأثير مباشر على إنتاج الكورتيزول أو البرولاكتين. وهذا يعني يمكن للمستخدمين جرعة أعلى وبتردد أكبر دون الحاجة إلى أن تشعر بالقلق حول الكورتيزول وأسيتيل كولين مستويات بلازما الدم مرتفعة. باختصار، قد يكون خفيف غرب، لكنه ليس بأي حال من الأحوال الأضعف. في الواقع، كما غرب، فقد أظهرت أن تكون واحدة من أطول دائم، و، في جرعات أعلى، والأكثر قوة. وظيفة إيباموريلين هو بناء بطيء واحد هو أكثر بكثير مثل هرمون النمو الطبيعي في الجسم (غ) الافراج عنهم. وهذا يجعل من الخيار أصح في حفنة!

    4. H لاستخدام إيباموريلين؟

    بعد أن يدير الرياضي إيباموريلين، يتم إرسال نبض انتقائي أن يحفز المهاد / الغدة النخامية للافراج عن غ. يمكن أن يستمر هذا النبض لمدة ثلاث ساعات تقريبا بعد الحقن. مرة واحدة يتم إرسال نبض غ، والخلايا تذهب مباشرة إلى العضلات لدعم التنمية مع البقاء واضحة من أي العظام المحتملة أو نمو الغضروف. هذا أمر جيد لمستخدمي إيباموريلين، كما استخدام على المدى الطويل سوف تؤثر على نمو العضلات الجسم الهزيل دون إمكانية تعاني من أي العظام أو الغضروف التشوهات. ونفس الشيء لا يمكن أن يقال لمستخدمي هرمون النمو الاصطناعية، الذين يعانون من تأثير جانبي واضح في تورم المفاصل وحتى في بعض الحالات نفق كاربيل. سوف إيباموريلين زيادة تخليق الخلايا، ورفع مستويات إفراز الأنسولين من أنسجة البنكرياس، وزيادة غريلين في المعدة - مما يساعد على الافراج عن غ ومراقبة الجوع. كل هذه الوظائف تعمل على تعزيز فقدان الدهون، وتكاليف المغذيات، وبناء كتلة العضلات النظيفة.

    5. الجرعة

    إيباموريلين، مثل الببتيدات الأخرى، ويأتي على شكل مسحوق المجففة تجميد التي هي حساسة جدا. يمكنك تخزينه في الثلاجة أو في درجة حرارة الغرفة قبل إعادة تشكيل. مرة واحدة أعيدت مع المياه الجراثيم، يجب أن يتم تخزين قارورة في مكان بارد وجاف مثل الثلاجة. المحاقن الأنسولين هي أفضل وسيلة لإدارته، وعادة عن طريق الحقن تحت الجلد.

    وبطبيعة الحال، باستخدام إيباموريلين مع غر مثل كيك ث / خارج داك سوف تعطي للمستخدم أكبر زيادة في غ و إيغف-1 كما غرب و غر العمل معا بالتآزر. متوسط ​​الجرعات ل إيباموريلين هو 200-300mcg مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات يوميا. دورات اثني عشر أسبوعا طبيعية جدا، وسوف تكون معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات ضئيلة جدا - مصغرة يكت على ما يرام. إذا قضايا برولاكتين تنشأ من أي وقت مضى، وهناك منتجات تساعد على تقليل البرولاكتين والأعراض تشبه هرمون الاستروجين. وتشمل هذه مثبطات أروماتاس (أروماسين، أريميدكس، ليتروزول)، ومكافحة برولاكتين الإيدز مثل دوستينكس (كابيرغولين).

    6. المواصفات


    الصيغة الجزيئية
    C38H49N9O5 الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 711.86
    مواصفات
    مظهر خارجي بودرة بيضاء
    ظهور الحل شفاف
    لون الحل عديم اللون
    PH عرض

    دوران بصري محدد (c = 0.5،95٪ هاك)
    عرض
    الطهارة (بواسطة هبلك) ≥98.00٪ ~ 99.90٪
    إجمالي الشوائب (بواسطة هبلك) ≤2.00٪ ~ 0.05٪
    واحد النجاسة (بواسطة هبلك) ≤0.50٪ ~ 0.08٪
    محتوى المياه (كارل فيشر) ≤4.80٪
    محتوى أسيتات (بواسطة هبلك) ≤6.80٪
    محتوى الببتيد (بنسبة٪ N) ≥88.00٪
    الأمينية أكيد التركيب ± 10٪ من النظري
    فحص (بواسطة اللامائية، الخليك حمض خالية) 95.0٪ ~ 105.0٪
    الذوبانية عرض
    تخزين مخزن عادي: 2-8ºC
    التخزين على المدى الطويل: -20 ± 5ºC
    صفقة 2mg / فيال

    7. إيباموريلين مقابل غرب

    إيباموريلين هو الجيل الثالث غرب غرب-6 و غرب-2


    إيباموريلين له خصائص مشابهة جدا من غرب-2: ليس لديها خصائص غريلين في الدهون ولا تشجع الجوع. إيباموريلين يعمل بالتآزر عند تطبيقها خلال نبض هرمون النمو (غر) نبض أو عندما تدار جنبا إلى جنب مع غره أو التناظرية مثل سيرموريلين أو تعديل غرف 1-29 (عامل الإفراج النمو، أمينوس 1-29). ويأتي التآزر على حد سواء بسبب قمع السوماتوستاتين وحقيقة أن إيباموريلين يزيد من هرمون النمو الافراج عن سوماتوتروب، في حين غر يزيد من عدد سوماتوتروبيس الافراج عن غ. من ناحية أخرى، إيباموريلين مشابه ل غرب-6 لأنها على حد سواء الافراج عن هرمون النمو في قوة مماثلة جدا ناقص الآثار الجانبية التي من غرب-6. كل من غرب-6 و غرب-2 يسبب الإفراج وزيادة في مستويات الكورتيزول والبرولاكتين، ولكن إيباموريلين ينشر فقط بشكل انتقائي هرمون النمو في أي جرعة. إيباموريلين سهم وظائف مماثلة ل هيكساريلين ومقارنة مع الببتيدات الأخرى، بل هو شكل أكثر استقرارا بكثير من الغريلين ولها فترات نصف عمر أطول من ساعتين على الأقل طويلة ويسبب تأثير ثانوي عن طريق جعل الخلايا العصبية لتصبح متحمس.

    8. الصانع --- فارمكلاب

    هناك العديد من الموردين في السوق، ولكن البحث عن مورد موثوق هو أهم شيء. فارملاب لديها 98٪ نقاء الخام مع سعر السائبة لشريك الموزع، ونحن نقدم 100٪ آمنة الشحن.

    1. أوسا مقرها التسليم إلى السفينة، يمكننا ضمان 100٪ آمنة المحلية مجانا

    2. لدينا مخزن في فرنسا، كان كونفينت جدا بالنسبة لنا أن السفينة إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي، التخليص الجمركي هو 99.99٪

    3. قناة خاصة (فقط من فارملاب )، الرجاء ارسال رسالة لنا لمعرفة المزيد عن عملية لدينا أوامر.

    9. حار بيع الببتيدات

    MGF (2mg / قارورة)
    كيك-1295DAC 863288-34-0 (2mg / قارورة)
    بت-141 32780-32-8 (10mg / قارورة)
    Melanotan-II (10mg / قارورة)
    غرب-6 87616-84-0 (5mg / قارورة)
    هيكساريلين 140703-51-1 (2mg / قارورة)
    الأوكسيتوسين (2mg / قارورة)
    بنتاديكابيبتيد بك 157 (2mg / قارورة)
    تريبتوريلين خلات (2mg / قارورة)
    تيساموريلين 106612-94-6 (2mg / قارورة)
    Selank (5mg / قارورة)
    كاربيتوسين أسيتات 37025-55-1 (1G / كيس رقائق)
    إغف 62253-63-8 (1 كيلوجرام / زجاجة المفلورة)
    ثيموسين α1 أسيتات 62304-98-7 (1G / ببتيد أنبوب)
    PEG-MGF (2mg / قارورة)
    CJC-1295 (2mg / قارورة)
    Melanotan-I (10mg / قارورة)
    غرب-2 158861-67-7 (5mg / قارورة)
    إيباموريلين 170851-70-4 (2mg / قارورة)
    سيرموريلين 86168-78-7 (2mg / قارورة)
    TB500 75591-33-4 (2mg / قارورة)
    الجزء 176-191 (2mg / قارورة)
    غونادوريلين خلات 34973-08-5 (2mg / قارورة)
    دسيب 62568-57-4 (2mg / قارورة)
    أود-9604 221231-10-3 (1G / كيس رقائق)
    ديزموبريسين أسيتات 16789-98-3 (1G / كيس رقائق)
    إبتيفيباتيد 188627-80-7 (1G / كيس رقائق)

    العلامات: إيباموريلين، إيباموريلين أسيتاي، غ إيباموريلين، كمال الاجسام ملاحق إيباموريلين

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    RAWSGEAR MANUFACTURER

    اتصل شخص: Coco

    الهاتف :: +8618186204104

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsHuman Growth Hormone Peptide

Natural Peptide Hormones Bodybuilding Ipamorelin 2mg For Athletes 170851-70-4

Natural Peptide Hormones Bodybuilding Ipamorelin 2mg For Athletes 170851-70-4

    • Natural Peptide Hormones Bodybuilding Ipamorelin 2mg For Athletes 170851-70-4
    • Natural Peptide Hormones Bodybuilding Ipamorelin 2mg For Athletes 170851-70-4
    • Natural Peptide Hormones Bodybuilding Ipamorelin 2mg For Athletes 170851-70-4
  • Natural Peptide Hormones Bodybuilding Ipamorelin 2mg For Athletes 170851-70-4

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Pharmlab
    Certification: ISO 9001, USP,GMP
    Model Number: 170851-70-4

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: One kit
    Price: negotiation
    Packaging Details: Well disguised package with new shipping method 100% delivered
    Delivery Time: 3~5 work days
    Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T, Bitcoin
    Supply Ability: Mass in stock
    Detailed Product Description
    Product Name: Ipamorelin Alias: Ipamorelin Acetate
    Specification: 2mg Unit: 10vials Per Kit
    MF: C38H49N9O5 MW: 711.853

     

    Natural Bodybuilding Peptide Ipamorelin 2mg Growth Hormone Ipamorelin For Athletes

     

    1. Quick details

     

    Ipamorelinis a fascinating new muscle building discovery that is getting a lot of attention in the bodybuilding world. Like the GHRP-6 peptide (growth hormone releasing hexapeptide), it is a synthetic peptide that has powerful Growth Hormone releasing properties. And these GH releasing properties are what is of interest to athletes and bodybuilders since they can make a tremendous difference in the amount of muscle you can grow and how quickly you burn fat.

     

    Product name :Ipamorelin
    Unit Size :2 mg/vial
    Unit Quantity :1 Vial
    CAS: 170851-70-4
    Formula: C38H49N9O5
    MW:711.853
    purity:99%
    Appearance: White Lyophilized Powder
    Grade : Pharmaceutical Grade
    Storage Lyophilized Ipamorelin is stable at room temperature for 90 days,however it should be stored in a freezer below -8C for any extended period of time. After reconstituting Ipamorelin should be refrigerated at temperatures not to exceed 36 F.

     

     

    The biggest advantage from ou lab

     

    1. High quality raws (>98% purity)

    2. 100% safe package

    3. USA base delivery

    4. Special channel to EU

     

     

                                                                                                                                                --- By Pharmlab

     

    2. Description & Application 

     

    Ipamorelin is an interesting peptide taken 300mcg twice daily or you could lower the dose for 3 times daily, side effects are head rushs, I would recommend taking this 30 minutes before workout ,with gear, Ipamorelin is a new and potent synthetic pentapeptide which has distinct and specific growth hormone releasing properties. With the objective of investigating the effects on longitudinal bone growth rate , body weight , and growth hormone release, Ipamorelin in different doses (0, 18, 90 and 450 μg/day) was injected three times daily for 15 days to test subjects, After intravital Tetracycline labelling on days 0, 6, and 13, LGR was determined by measuring the distance between the respective fluorescent bands in the proximal tibia metaphysis. Ipamorelin dose-dependently increased LGR from 42 μm/day in the vehicle group to 44, 50, and 52 μm/day in the treatment groups .

     

     

    There was also a pronounced and dose-dependent effect on body weight gain. The treatment did not affect total IGF-I levels, or serum markers of bone formation and resorption. The number of tartrate-resistant acid phosphatase-positive multinuclear cells in the metaphysis of the tibia did not change significantly with treatment.

     

     

    3. Function 

     

    Ipamorelin can be said that it is similar to GHRP-6 in the way of increasing ghrelin and gastric motility, as well as, targeting a selective GH pulse. Though, the hunger sides on Ipamorelin are virtually zero. This makes it a much more versatile peptide for before-bed time dosing. Unlike GHRP-6 and GHRP-2, Ipamorelin was shown at high doses to have almost no direct impact on cortisol or prolactin production. This means users can dose higher and with greater frequency without having to be worried about cortisol and acetylcholine blood plasma levels being elevated. In short, it may be the mildest GHRP, but it is in no way the weakest. In fact, as a GHRP, it has shown to be one of longest lasting, and, at higher doses, the most potent. Ipamorelin’s function is a slow building one that is much more like the body’s natural growth hormone (GH) release. This makes it the healthiest choice in the bunch!

     

     

    4. How to use Ipamorelin ?

     

    After an athlete administers Ipamorelin, a selective pulse is sent that stimulates the hypothalamus/pituitary to release GH. This pulse can endure for approximately three hours after injection. Once the GH pulse is sent, the cells go directly to the muscle to support development while staying clear of any possible bone or cartilage growth. This is good for Ipamorelin users, as long term usage will effect lean body muscle growth without the possibility of experiencing any bone or cartilage deformities. The same cannot be said for synthetic HGH users, who experience pronounced side effect in swelling joints and even in some cases Carpel Tunnel. Ipamorelin will increase cell synthesis, elevate secretion levels of insulin from pancreatic tissue, and increase ghrelin in the stomach – which helps release GH and control hunger. All of these functions work to promote fat loss, shuttling of nutrients, and building clean muscle mass.

     

     

    5. Dose

     

    Ipamorelin, like other peptides, comes as a freeze dried powder that is very delicate. You can store it in the refrigerator or at room temperature before reconstituting. Once reconstituted with bacteriostatic water, the vials must be stored in a cool dry place like your refrigerator. Insulin syringes are the best way to administer it, usually via subcutaneous injection.

     

     

    Of course, using iPamorelin with a GHRH like CJC w/out DAC will give the user the biggest increase in GH and IGF-1 as GHRP’s and GHRH’s work together synergetically. The average dosing for Ipamorelin is 200-300mcg two to three times daily. Twelve week cycles are quite normal and PCT would be very minimal – mini-pct is fine. If prolactin issues ever arise, there are products that help reduce prolactin and estrogen-like symptoms. These include aromatase inhibitors (Aromasin, Arimidex, Letrozole), and anti-prolactin aids like Dostinex (Cabergoline).

     

    Natural Peptide Hormones Bodybuilding Ipamorelin 2mg For Athletes 170851-70-4

     

    6. Specification

     


    Molecular Formula
    C38H49N9O5 Molecular Weight 711.86
    Specifications
    Appearance White powder
    Appearance of solution Transparent
    Colour of solution Colorless
    PH offer

    Specific Optical Rotation (c=0.5,95%HAc)
    offer
    Purity(by HPLC) ≥98.00%~99.90%
    Total Impurities(by HPLC) ≤2.00%~0.05%
    Single Impurity(by HPLC) ≤0.50%~0.08%
    Water Content(Karl Fischer) ≤4.80%
    Acetate Content(by HPLC) ≤6.80%
    Peptide Content(by %N ) ≥88.00%
    Amino Acaid Composition ±10% of theoretical
    Assay(By anhydrous, acetic acid-free) 95.0%~105.0%
    Solubility offer
    storage Normal store:2-8ºC
    Long-term storage:-20±5ºC
    Package 2mg/Vial

     

     

    7. Ipamorelin vs. GHRP

     

    Ipamorelin is a 3rd generation GHRP behind GHRP-6 and GHRP-2


    Ipamorelin has very similar characteristics of GHRP-2: does not have ghrelin's lipogenic properties and does not promote hunger. Ipamorelin acts synergistically when applied during a Growth Hormone Releasing Hormone (GHRH) pulse or when it is administered along with a GHRH or an analog such as Sermorelin or Modified GRF 1-29 (growth releasing factor, aminos 1-29). The synergy comes both due to the suppression of somatostatin and the fact that ipamorelin increases growth hormone release per-somatotrope, while GHRH increases the number of somatotropes releasing GH. On the other hand, Ipamorelin is similar to GHRP-6 because they both release growth hormone at a very similar strength minus the side effects that of GHRP-6. Both GHRP-6 and GHRP-2 cause a release and an increase in cortisol and prolactin levels, however Ipamorelin only selectively releases growth hormone at any dose. Ipamorelin shares similar functionality to Hexarelin and compared to other peptides, it is a much more stable form of ghrelin and has longer half-life periods of at least two hours long and causes secondary effect by making neurons to become excited.

     

    Natural Peptide Hormones Bodybuilding Ipamorelin 2mg For Athletes 170851-70-4

     

    8. Manufacturer ---Pharmlab

     

    There are many suppliers in the market ,but look for a reliable supplier is the most important thing. Pharmlab have 98% purity raws with bulk price for distributor partner , and we provide the 100% safe shipping .

     

     

    1. USA based delivery to ship , we could guarantee the 100% safe domestic shipping

     

     

    2. We have storehouse in France , it was very convient for us to ship to EU ,the customs clearance is 99.99%

     

     

    3. Special channel (Only from Pharmlab) ,please send message to us to know more about our process of orders .

     

     

    9. Hot selling peptides

     

    MGF (2mg/vial)
    CJC-1295DAC 863288-34-0 (2mg/vial)
    PT-141 32780-32-8 (10mg/vial)
    Melanotan-II (10mg/vial)
    GHRP-6 87616-84-0 (5mg/vial)
    Hexarelin 140703-51-1 (2mg/vial)
    Oxytocin (2mg/vial)
    pentadecapeptide BPC 157 (2mg/vial)
    Triptorelin Acetate (2mg/vial)
    Tesamorelin 106612-94-6 (2mg/vial)
    Selank (5mg/vial)
    Carbetocin Acetate 37025-55-1 (1G / foil bag)
    EGF 62253-63-8 (1KG / fluorinated bottle)
    Thymosin α1 Acetate 62304-98-7 (1G / polypeptide tube)
    PEG-MGF (2mg/vial)
    CJC-1295 (2mg/vial)
    Melanotan-I (10mg/vial)
    GHRP-2 158861-67-7 (5mg/vial)
    Ipamorelin 170851-70-4 (2mg/vial)
    Sermorelin 86168-78-7 (2mg/vial)
    TB500 75591-33-4 (2mg/vial)
    Fragment 176-191 (2mg/vial)
    Gonadorelin Acetate 34973-08-5 (2mg/vial)
    DSIP 62568-57-4 (2mg/vial)
    AOD-9604 221231-10-3 (1G / foil bag)
    Desmopressin acetate 16789-98-3 (1G / foil bag)
    Eptifibatide 188627-80-7 (1G / foil bag)

     

    Tags: Ipamorelin , Ipamorelin Acetae , GH Ipamorelin , Bodybuilding supplements Ipamorelin

    Contact Details
    Pharmlab Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: kelly

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)